Skip To Main Content


2023-24 Liberty Elementary PTA Executive Board and Committee Chair Positions

Executive Board:

President- Amy Griffin
Secretary- Angela Rivera
Vice President- Jacquelyn Vallejo
Treasurer- Gypsy Pike
Lori Thatch- Parliamentarian/Historian
Miranda Jetton-Cook- VP of Membership
Joseph Brown- VP of Fundraising/Co Chair Watch DOGS
Chris Sanchez- Watch DOGS Chair
Whitney Campbell- Volunteer Coordinator
Cristina Barnett- Membership Coordinator
Layla Davis- PBIS Coordinator
Lisa Smith- Teacher Liaison 
Samantha White- Teacher Liaison
Clarissa LaQue- Helping Hands Coordinator
Sarah Williams- Principal
Brian Lane- Assistant Principal
Gloria Espinoza- Assistant Principal
Marilyn Harris- Counselor

Liberty Elementary Parent Involvement Policy